Hi Andy, I would like to thank you so very much for putting in so much hard work in getting the sale of my flat through. It has been a terrible few months due to the issues that arose, but now we can put it behind us. It is a great relief that I have now finally sold my flat and I hope the buyer will be very happy in her new home. I once again give you a huge thankyou and also to the rest of your team for all your help. Kind regards Christina 17./11/23

Christina M

We were kept well informed throughout the transaction and was very pleased with all Swans services. 25/8/23

Mrs H Jones

I used Swans as had dealt with them on a previous occasion and was very pleased with them. They did exactly as requested and would recommend and use their services again 24/8/23

Mrs T De Souza

Thank you so much for all your efforts in selling our property. We will be eternally grateful to you all. Much love Karen & Dean. 20/8/23

Karen & Dean

We were kept very well informed and would definitely recommend Swans to anyone that is selling or buying a property. Overall fantastic experience, appreciate all the help and support. 27/7/2023

Tom L

We found the property when we were driving round Ashford and saw the for sale sign and have recommended Swans to three people so far. . 12/6/2023

Dr M & Ms E Cameron-Taber

We found the negotatian process very easy, smooth and transparent and were kept informed at every stage. I would definitely recommend to friends, family and neighbours and would use Swans service again – this would be out first preference. The service provided was amazing, and there isn’t possibly anything I would like to be improved – It was flawless! Swans made our experience of buying our first home extremely easy and frictionless, and the guidance and help provided all along the way was beneficial in us making the right decisions. We can’t thank Andy, Debby and Graham enough for their help! 21/2/23

Mr M Bhardwaj

My concerns were fully understood and I was provided with a highly reliable service. They were always available and very helpful. Would definitely recommend them

Miss S Pula

Andy went above and beyond for me in helping to push this sale through. I am incredibly grateful to him as I’m not confident this sale would have happened without him. Thank you so much!

Miss A

Andy was incredibly helpful and kept us very well informed He is the embodiment of customer service and we are so pleased to have met him and be helped into our home by him. Goes above and beyond to answer questions and concerns. 2/12/2022

Mr M Coppenhall & Mrs K Conradie-Coppenhall

I thought Swans did an excellent job. Messages left were responded to in a timely fashion. Activities during the sale were clearly communicated and my overriding feeling is that Swans are a very professional and effective team. 31/10/22

Mr W

We were kept very well informed throughout and would use them again as they have excellent knowledge of Brookside. They were excellent. 28/10/2022

Mr W & Mrs M Siddiqui

Swans is a small independent company that offers an excellent personal service and Andy, Graham and Debbie kept us promptly and well informed throughout. Our sale and related purchase took longer than expected but they all showed the patience of a saint to finally allow us to sell. Their aim has been achieved as we are both 100% satisfied with all aspects of their services. 26/10/22

Mr I & Mrs R Kish

We just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help and efforts with our move. You have helped us immensely, providing us with so much support and confidence to get us through the long journey. You have gone above and beyond with your customer service and expertise. The children are enjoying the lovely big garden we now have. Wishing you all a lovely rest of 2022 and upcoming Christmas and New Year. 10/10/22

Mr & Mrs M Siddiqui

I met Andy and instantly felt happy to be using Swans. I felt he’d get the job done and I wasn’t disappointed, plus he got it done quickly. I did not meet Debbie or Graham, but had correspondence with them and again very secure in knowing they were working hard in the background. I have already recommended them and would definitely use them again. 13/9/22

Ms D Forsythe

I called Swans as they you sold the house next door a few years ago and are well known in the area and I found them very professional and the photos made the most out of the house. The solicitors you recommended (Martin Kaye LLP) were very helpful and professional. This is definitely not always the case for conveyancing solicitors! There were delays due to solicitor incompetence but that was due to the solicitors down the chain. I have no complaints about Martin Kaye at all. From the first visit I could tell that Swans would do a good job. Andy took a proper look at the property and gave us a realistic valuation and strategy for marketing and quoted a very competitive commission rate. After that, I dealt with Andy, Debbie and Graham and all three were very helpful and did their utmost to help us. Our sale became protracted due to issues down the chain and Swans did a lot of work chasing various parties and solicitors that they would not have envisaged at the start. They were always hard-working and polite, and represented our interests well. I have no regrets at all about using Swans and would recommend them to anyone in the Ashford area. 25/7/22

Mrs S Neuvirtova

I saw Andy delivering flyer to the houses, I was impressed it was delivered by a partner, so gave Swans a call. Excellent, very impressed with every aspect of the marketing services, very streamlined & efficient. I was kept very informed with regular phone calls and updates. I would recommend Swans as we were very impressed and pleased with them. 23/6/22

Mrs C Jeffries

The negotiation process was brilliant. It could not be done without the support and help from Andy. The team at Swans were always on hand to keep me updated. I was kept very well informed throughout the purchase. Andy, Debbie and Graham were always there to answer any questions, taking phone calls, and my emails were always responded in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Swans to anyone I know that wants to sell their property in this area and I would be very grateful if I have the chance to use Swans again in the future as I felt that Swans provided the best service in this area. The Solicitors recommended by Swans were brilliant, responsible and trustworthy. I am a first time buyer and this purchase would not have been successful without Andy. There were numerous times I felt the selling of my parents flat with the other agent went to a dead end. Every single time I phoned, Andy would not hesitate to step in and help me with the related sale, communicating between my buyer and seller and my solicitors. He kept all of us in the loop right to the end. The whole team were friendly, trustworthy and very honest from the beginning to the end of my purchase. I appreciate very much of all your work and support. I owe you a big thank you for helping me to purchase my first ever property. I could not have done this without all of your work and support. After a week of stressful packing up my world and getting it moved, me and my family are finally settling down in our cosy and lovely new house that I am very much in love with. I would like to express my gratitude to Andy especially for investing so much time and effort for helping me with the purchase and the sale of the flat with the other agent (which was a nightmare for us). You are one of a kind. You went a thousand miles extra to help us. Me and my family are so grateful for all the work you done. Thank you Debbie And Graham that are always around, and sorting things out, answer my calls and assisting the purchase as well! Thank you very much team Swans. Best wishes to you all. 30/05/22

Yixing Zhou

You say you want to achieve 100% customer satisfaction, well, you’ve achieved it. I’ve got nothing negative to say. You kept me sane during a horrendous and long drawn out sale caused by dreadful solicitors. Communication was excellent, with phone calls and emails receiving an immediate response. When the first sale fell through (not through any fault of yours!), you immediately found another buyer. You did all you could to help practically and you supported me throughout. I don’t imagine any other agent would have supported me as you did. Thank you 30/3/22

Jill B

I was kept up to date every step of the way and the team were super helpful with every query I had. The team also answered every question I had and returned every phone call and email. I found the negotiation process really simple and straightforward. 15/3/22

Mr & Mrs W

We were recommended to Swans through the family and found them very helpful and efficient and would not hesitate to recommend. 11/3/22

Mrs H & Mrs S

Swans were fantastic throughout, from open and honest dialogue through the negotiation process right through to the chasing down of the dreaded ‘legal process’. Swans were helpful throughout and were always easy to contact/speak to. Andy, Graham and Deborah were all really polite and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anybody. There is a real family type feel to the business and we got the impression they genuinely cared about providing a good service (which many in the estate agency game most certainly do not). 25/2/22

Mr M Harris & Ms S Ramos

We were looking for a good local agent who understood the market conditions in our area. Swans provided a professional service with a friendly and personal touch which made the sale process more straightforward 22/2/22

Mr P & Mrs L Helm

Excellent rapport with seller and buyer. Many thanks to Andy in particular!!!

Mr J Begg

I instructed Swans as I had used them on a previous house sale. The team at Swans made the entire house sale experience stress free. Excellent Estate Agents. 24/1/22

Mr A Sabine

As a first time buyer, I was slightly anxious about the whole process of buying a property and admittedly was learning about it on the fly. But the team at Swans were absolutely fantastic. Not only did Andy guide me through all of the steps, but Graham and Debbie were also always around to answer any questions and provide detailed updates on where we are in the process. Over the course of 4 months, there was not a single point where I was unable to reach someone. Andy took complete ownership of the process when we hit a few minor snags to ensure everything was coming along smoothly and to deadline. I'm now in my new place before Christmas which is exactly what I'd aimed for! The entire team are very personable and easy to chat to, while maintaining professional manner. They've made the entire process seamless and as minimally stressful as possible. 10/10 for service. I would definitely recommend Swans Estate Agents to anyone who is looking to buy or sell in Ashford and the surrounding areas. 17/12/2021

Bhavna Koli

If I ever phoned for an update I was amazed that no matter who I spoke to they were fully up to speed with the transaction history. Also if anyone went on holiday this did not impact their responsiveness. I was honestly made to feel that my sale was the most important one on their books. The team came across as experienced professionals who genuinely put quality over quantity and going forward I would not use any other agent. I believe that my property sale would not have been successful if I had put it into the hands of another agency. 16/12/21

Carl & Diane Potter

I was kept very well informed, great communication from Andy, Graham and Debbie. hank you for a very straightforward procedure and for helping me with all issues and questions I had throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Swans Estate Agents in future. 11/11/21

Megan Horsley

We found the negotiation process absolutely brilliant. So straightforward and so much trust in the process. A very positive experience, especially compared to working with previous estate agents; with Swans there was no worry that we would be gazumped. A genuinely honest, trustworthy team. We were kept extremely well informed - no complaints, cannot fault it. Always a breeze to get in touch and we were always kept updated. The service was impeccable from the start to the very finish. So so happy that we had the chance to use Swans. Absolutely brilliant. So helpful with every part of the process, even helping us to get in touch with our own solicitors who were awful in comparison! Swans are genuinely the most brilliant estate agents we have had the pleasure of working with. Honest and genuine, we would trust Andy with our lives! Too often estate agents are difficult to trust but Swans were so brilliant to work with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know. Thank you so much Andy, it’s really been a pleasure working with you. Wishing you all the best in the future. Kind regards, Rehmat 06/11/21

Mr A Sohal & Mrs R Rayatt

We called Swans as we read a lot of very positive reviews on the internet regarding their service and found their marketing services very good with good photographs and brochure. We were kept very well informed by telephone and email.and would definitely use Swans again and would highly recommend them. 24.10/2021

Mr P White

Hi Andy, Graham, Debbie and Team A belated thank you for all your hard work in helping Mum sell her house to buy her dream bungalow and of course, selling our house so we could buy our ‘doer upper’. I don’t think either sale was without issues which you dealt with professionally and with a sense of humour, which was much needed sometimes! It’s now very quiet, strangely so, after a year of house selling and buying. I’m sure we’ll get used to it…. We look forward to hearing when Andy’s first step to stardom is going to be on our screens. Kind regards Carol & Paul 24/10/2021

Carol & Paul Minns

I can’t thank Andy enough for all he has done for me, a truly professional and caring gentleman. With sincere gratitude.

Ms D Gill

I was kept well informed throughout the process. A big thank you to everyone at Swans, special commendation to Andy for diligence. 10/9/21

Miss D Banu

Great service particularly from Andy who made the extra effort to assist me with the purchase. Many thanks to Debbie too. A really lovely company to deal with and would happily recommend to anyone. 08/09/21

Miss A Bowers

Dear All, Just a small note to say a big thank you for all your help during the very tiring period of getting my flat sold. Yippee - I moved and love my new place. Thank you so much, Helen 23/08/21

Helen

Dear Swans, Thank you very much for all your hard work and support you have provided me in purchasing my first property. You have gone the extra mile for me, explaining the process, responding to emails and calls promptly. I really appreciate all the work you have done, especially chasing my conveyancer for me, as well as keeping the seller and myself in the loop. Honestly, you have made the whole experience so much easier than it could have been, I am grateful for all the support and encouragement you have given me, especially over the many, many times it seemed like the exchange was never going to happen.. Thank you Emily 19/08/21

Emily E

We were kept very well informed. The team were proactive and great at communicating updates. I would absolutely recommend the services of Swans. Its a family run business and their service of care sets them apart from other agents. ¬ Each sale is personal for them and its reflected in the care and diligence they apply. The recommended Solicitors were great. Very friendly and always returned calls and messages in a timely manner. Just wanted to return the completed questionnaire and also say a huge thank you for your help and support over the past year. I recognise this was quite a difficult sale but we're so grateful to Debbie and Andy for always being so kind and understanding of the situation. Thank you and we wish you all the best. I will keep hold of your details for the future (if you'll have us !!??) 19/08/21

Mrs A N

I found the process easy and painless and was kept very well informed throughout. Between Andy and myself we really pushed to get the sale completed in good time. Thank you for your help Andy, you have been super polite and professional at all times and I will definitely be recommending your services. 20/7/21

Ms M Berry

Was genuinely happy with all the communication I received, my emails and phone calls were always answered, very happy, continue as you are! Brilliant team, very good communication, was always updated, all my questions were always answered, very happy with your service and the experience from the agents, buying my first ever property, much appreciated, and the small gift with my keys was such a lovely surprise, thanks so much! 5/7/21

Miss V Norvaisaite

Excellent staff. Detailed viewings. Followed up when needed and communicated with all parties involved. After sales and during exchange process was superb. Easy to talk to and very trustworthy. Would definitely recommend. 5/7/21

James Simmons

Andy, Debbie and Graham work well within a team, professional and positive in their approach. Working hard to complete the sale of our property, I would highly recommend Swans to friends and neighbours. Well done team Swans. 1/7/21

Mr D Scully & Mrs M Chilton

Dear Andy, Graham & Debbie, thank you for your efforts, perseverance and dedication for our house and purchase! It is much appreciated. Best wishes Denise, Sean, Abby & Rebecca 25/5/21

Denise & Sean

We are all very quick to complain when something goes wrong, but rarely take the time to say thank you when a job is well done., so THANK YOU, you have all been brilliant and not like any other estate agent I have known (in a really good way). I always felt that I was kept informed and nothing was too much trouble. Many thanks

Ms L

Andy was brilliant. Next time I sell, I will use Swans who have been great, really knowledgeable and ensured the sale went through smoothly. 29/1/21

Mr L & Mrs R Russell-Hughes

I instructed Swans because of their central location in Ashford and favourable impression following valuation for probate purposes. I found Swans excellent, they were polite, professIonal and Andy dealt very well with my mum during the process, including taking sensible health precautions due to her age. Sensible advice was received about pricing throughout I can honestly say that Swans were many times better than my expectations - I felt that we were dealt with honestly, courteously and professionally throughout. Thanks very much! 16/12/20

Mr D Turner

I called Swans as highly recommended following a house sale in Hanworth. When Andrew first valued the property and had given me his opinion, his words to me were "I will not pester you". For probate reasons I had two other agents round, one was ok, but the other pestered me by email and post I was not impressed. I would definitely use Swans again as they were very efficient. 20/11/20.

Mrs E Lacey

I was very happy with your service and recommendations and would use you again and definitely recommend you. 30/10/20

Mr B

I would like to say a massive thank you for all the help and advice and the lovely hamper for my first ever property purchase. I'm really grateful for your outstanding expertise, knowledge and patience. I already love The Elms and have am putting my own stamp on it. You are welcome to visit any time. Many thanks, Matthew25/10/2020

Matthew

Fantastic feedback from Swans. Would recommend and would definitely use you again, very helpful and got things done promptly. A big thank you. Peter 30/9/20

Mr P Cooper

We were kept informed and would recommend Swans to everyone and would use them again. It was always pleasant speaking with Graham, Andrew & Debbie 14/9/20

Mr M & Mrs T Gregory

A thoroughly friendly personal service. It all worked very well, the property was put on the market at the right price and was under offer very quickly (within a week); sadly Covid-19 slowed the final sale down. Continue providing the same personal and friendly service. 29/8/20

Mrs V Williams

I contacted Swans for the sale of my property as I was considering estate agents, I know that Swans have kept in touch after my purchase 5 years ago, I have received Christmas cards since I had bought the property, also I got a leaflet through the post detailing that Swans had recently won awards for customer service. I was kept up to date with viewings and so on, and glad that the property was placed on the main websites. I was also kept informed very well of marketing activity, received emails on feedback from viewings. Swans recommended Woodford Stauffer solicitors – I found them really good, easy to contact and get responses from, and very helpful. I found your service to be very friendly and professional, and felt that it was easy to contact Swans and speak to someone if I needed to, really good customer service and happy to deal with you. 28/06/2020

Mr A Mills

I I found the marketing service very good and was updated weekly, which was useful. The team were helpful and supportive and gave me advice as needed. Very friendly team that gave me a feeling of a personal service. Would definitely use them again and recommend them. 18/3/20

Mrs L Dyett

We instructed Swans to sell our house as we noticed several of your sold boards in the area, including two doors away. As soon as we gave the go ahead everything was actioned quickly and smoothly. We received regular phone calls and emails so were kept up-to-date. Everyone we spoke to at Woodford Stauffer's, the recommended solicitors, was friendly and helpful and they talked us through any queries we had. We found everyone in your company friendly and helpful. Andrew in particular went the extra mile helping us to understand the paperwork etc. It was nice not feeling pressured into rushing into things when our first purchase failed. Many Thanks Jill 07/03/20

Mr M & Mrs J Blake

I called Swans Initially to get a valuation from a new local estate agent a couple of years ago. We called back for a new valuation because of how friendly and helpful Graham was and both Graham and Andy’s knowledge and experience in the area. I found Swans marketing services very good and very easy to deal with and was kept informed very regularly, all contact was very open and honest. I would definitely use Swans again, you were very helpful, honest and knowledgeable. Andy kept me updated the whole way through the process. Clayton and Graham were always ready to give advice and make sure everything went through as smoothly as possible. Harvinder at Martin Kaye Solicitors was amazing. So friendly, helpful, patient and efficient. I can’t recommend Swans highly enough and would definitely happily buy or sell through Swans. 17/12/19

Mr D West

5 stars well deserved for their service in selling my property. Andrew, Graham, Clayton and Debbie for all their assistance throughout the last few weeks. Keeping me updated regularly and offering advice along the way for a first time seller. Would highly recommend for anyone selling or buying. 17/12/19

Nathan Myerthall

I contacted Swans as they were local and independent and found their service excellent. I would definitely use them again and would like to thank them for all the help and chasing they did.. 02/12/2019

John Noel

We found the negotiation process fair, honest and we were kept informed throughout the negotiation process. The purchase was wrapped up professionally and efficiently and we liked your honest and polite approach, which is rare to find when looking for a property. Thank you! We are very grateful for your work and want to say a heartfelt thank you for your guidance throughout this process. 7/11/2019

Mr S & Miss N

We viewed a property with Swans which is what prompted us to put ours on the market and you were the first people to value ours. We found the marketing services good, feels a bit like a family. The agents who sold us the property we purchased, perhaps look slicker but honestly it was off putting – it felt like you have the balance right of pro-actively selling a property and annoying people into submission. I can’t say the same about our sellers agents… We were kept very well informed, lots of regular contact with Graham, Andy and Debbie. Plenty of viewings and your selling strategy with pricing felt in line with ours. We were very happy with the service you offered and would definitely use Swans again and would recommend you. 25/10/19

Mr G & Mrs A White

Thank you so much for your advice along the way which was priceless and I would strongly recommend you to everyone. 16/08/2019

Mr M Abulmajeed

We had a great experience with Andy and Clayton. Their communication and keeping us up-to-date was fantastic. Clayton’s enthusiasm was evident all the way through the purchase process. He made the whole experience stress free which we appreciate. 16/08/2019

Mr O & Mrs K

Service and communication was excellent, can't see how there could be any improvement. The best local estate agent in the country by a mile and Swans certainly go the extra mile for their clients. 14/08/2019

Mr D Kallmer

We liked the low key way the sale was handled. There was no pressure as in 'hard sell tactics', however whilst Swans were low key, they were effective and informative. Very happy with their input and approach, 09/08/2019

Mrs L Adams & Mrs C Allen

Andy was very good in keeping us informed and was reassuring every step of the way. Very happy and satisfied with the whole process. Andy and the team did a great job from start to finish and we felt safe with them through it all. Would definitely recommend. 5/7/19

Mr O & Mrs M

We were recommended to Swans by a neighbour and were kept up-to-date on progress. Would definitely use them again. Thank you for all your help and support to all staff members. 2/7/19

Mr & Mrs P Styles

I found the negotiation process very productive and was kept very well informed. I would use Swans again as had a very good service all round. Thank you. 02/07/19

Mr H Dhindsa

Swans were very helpful in following up the sale and were quick with the feedback. Difficult vendor, but Clayton dealt with it really well. I would definitely use Swans again. 28/6/19

Ms M Wang

We had trust in your agency and found you very professional and are very happy with all you have done to help us move. 20/6/19

Mr & Mrs T Sandles

Dear Andy, Debbie & Team, thank you so much for helping me to find a property. Thank you again for all your efforts. 12/06/2019

Norma

I called Swans as we were very satisfied with previous service in 2016 from Andy in connection with my late mother's property. We were kept well informed at all times . Swans have a good balance between being focused and building good relations with customers. We have been pleased and assured by their assistance in negotiating what can be a stressfui process. 12/06/2019

Mr M & Mrs M Phillips

I was kept very well informed. Andy was always updating me and as it was my first time buying a property he talked me through each stage. The service was great and everyone I spoke to was reassuring, even when there was a hiccup Andy did his best to help. I will definitely recommend Swans to everyone I know. 08/06/2019

Miss V Redman

To Andy, Graham, Clayton & Debbie, thank you all for your help you lovely helpful people. 26/05/2019

Pauline Hutton

We found the negotiation process great and would like to thank you for your help and assistance. 23/05/2019

Mr D Rattledge & Ms S Marshall

A huge thank you for getting me through my house sale. You were all absolute stars (especially when I got stressed!!) Life is good for the first time in a long time. Love & best wishes, Diane 20/05/2019

Diane Errington

I found the negotiation process extremely swift and helpful and was kept very well informed and would 100% recommend them. Starting from putting an offer down until completion which is due to happen tomorrow, Swans have been in contact constantly, either a service update provided or if it is requested they have been on the case. Getting a response from offer I made a day ago was extremely satisfactory, and was communicated within no time to the seller, unlike most estate agents out there, on acceptance of offer we had sales agreement. They were reliable and presented themselves as one stop shop for all our requirements. Not only that getting a nice Christmas and new year's greetings in the post was a gesture most appreciated. 08/01/19

Mr Z Humayoon

We bought and sold through Swans and found the negotiation process smooth and quick and always felt Swans were acting in both our interests. We were kept really well informed and always knew where we were. We would definitely use Swans again and of course recommend them to everyone. Thanks again to Andy, Debbie & Graham for helping us buy our dream house. as painlessly as possible. 7/1/19

Mr K & Mrs K Tilley

I called Swans as I had had a bad experience with another Estate Agent. I found Swans marketing services excellent. Great service provided by Andy and Graham. 4/12/18

Mr M Howard

To Andrew, Graham, Debbie & Lily, We would like to thank you for the marketing and selling of our mum's bungalow. Your professionalism and friendly client service you provided has been appreciated. This has been a very emotional time for Julia, myself and our family. We hope the new owners will be as happy living there as our mum and dad were. Thank you 9/11/18

The Farrell Family

I have known Andy for 18 plus years. He previously sold another property for me. Their service was excellent, very friendly and they make you feel more than just a client. 1/10/18

Mr M Bennett

Hi Andy I just wanted to say a massive thank you to yourself, Graham and the team for the superb service you all provided from start to finish. I certainly would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Kind regards 24/9/18

Mr A Jervis

Andy's professional, yet personal approach was impressive. I was kept informed every step of the way and have already recommended you to several people. I do not feel there are any areas of your service which could be improved, it is already perfect. Very smart shop front, friendly and helpful agents, extremely understanding of personal situations. Thank you 31/8/18

Mrs C Cowee

The negotiation process with Swans was very smooth and would definitely use Swans again. We were very pleased with the helpful staff at Swans, they were always polite and kept us updated of any changes or problems. I would highly recommend Swans as your preferred estate agent. 10/10 30/8/18

Mr D & Mrs D Macrae

Swans recommended us this property and both Andy and Graham are very skilled and experienced. I will definitely recommend Swans to everyone and would use them again. . Many thanks 28/8/18

Mr F Gao & Mrs Q Yin

I am almost 84 and have been in my house for over 60 years, but Andrew, Graham and Co assured me they would help me all the way through the sale process from start to finish like filling in vast amounts of paperwork and generally going above and beyond the call of duty. . I can't thank you enough for all your help. We had a hiccup at first with the solicitors, but 'Superman' Andrew, came to the rescue and sorted them out. I would absolutely recommend Swans and would advise the Queen to use Swans if she was selling. I used Swans as I wanted to instruct a small family run company and the service was excellent. 24/8/18

Mrs P Tanner

Hi Andrew and team I know I have thanked you already, but I really just want to say I think you and your team exceeded our expectations. You guys were always so helpful and nothing was ever too much trouble. There was times when the whole process of selling the family home was just extremely upsetting and I have to thank you Andrew for your compassion and experience to swiftly deal with the situation. I highly recommend you guys and I do not think you could of done any more. Kind regards Steve and Lorraine 20/08/18

Steve & Lorraine

We found Andy's negotiation skills excellent, without him it would not have been possible. I had a very smooth purchase. Andy was very helpful during the process and kept me updated at every stage. His recommended solicitors were very helpful, Graham and Debbie were also very helpful and I will recommend Swans to all my friends 20/8/18

Mr Y Ilyas & Mrs M Janjua

We called Swans as we locally recognised the name on sales boards around Ashford and found the marketing services very good. We were kept very well informed, the house did not take long to sell and would most definitely recommend to everyone we know. We used Baneberry finance which was recommended by yourselves and Matt Mustoe and Julian Satori were very helpful when making the offer on the property and very knowledgeable in their field. We would like to say thank you to Andy and team for helping to sell our house from helping to advertise all the way through to exchange which has not been an easy process due to many factors. It was never an issue if someone was not in the office, as all of the team were aware of the situation at any given moment and everyone is just as professional. Andy was a professional at all times and was respectful of the delicate relationship with the vendors estate agents and of the challenges faced with our buyers solicitor. 19/8/18

Mr M & Mrs S Sammons

I would definitely use Swans again and do not feel that there are any areas in which their services could be improved. They provided everything you would expect. All services were prompt, polite, helpful and efficient. No delays! Excellent updates, prompt and very reassuring. I felt that I was always at the forefront of the staffs concerns and was always kept well informed throughout the process. A very safe pair of hands and excellent guidance. 17/8/18

Mrs J Skeldon

To Andy and The Team, Thank you for all of your help and support during my house sale. Please accept the small token gifts as a sign of my appreciation. Thanks again and I wish you all the very best for the future. Kind regards Francis 23/5/18

Francis

I instructed Swans to sell my property as I liked the look of the office and the staff. I was kept extremely well informed through the marketing and would definitely recommend you, You were extremely helpful and kind and did everything you could do to assist at what is always a stressful time. The staff were pleasant at all levels, especially Andy who assisted us over and above the call of duty. 17/5/18

Mrs P Jennings

The Swans Team were very helpful and provided all the information that I needed. I found the negotiaton very easy and quick. An amazing team! 17/5/18

Mrs F M Dogaru

To Andrew, Graham & staff at Swans, Thank you for successfully completing the sale of my property in Ashford. Your help made it a great deal easier than I had anticipated. You were all friendly and very efficient. Kind regards 2/5/18

Mrs H

To all the staff and management, Thank you all very much for what you have done for us Very much appreciated. You were all very friendly and helpful. Hope we were not too much trouble. Miss you all and will phone soon. Love from Mary, Jo & Ed 03/04/2018

Mrs D

Swans kept us very well informed and we would like to thank you for your understanding and sensitivity during the sale of this property. 27/3/18

Mrs G

I found Swans marketing services excellent. We were kept very well informed on every aspect of the sale and would definitely recommend them. There are no areas that could be improved everything was absolutely first class. The house sale took rather longer than expected, but although it was very stressful, Swans did everything they could to make the transaction as smooth as possible with 101% customer satisfaction 27/2/18

Mrs J Lee

Just a little note to say thank you so much for the tremendous hard work you guys did for me in getting the house of my dreams. I'll pop by and say hello now I'm a local. All the best Kamla 24/02/18

Kamla Porter

We found Swans marketing advice amazing. The advice given was extremely helpful. . We were kept informed of the marketing activity much more than expected. Swans are a family business and are available by phone or home visit. We felt we were well looked after by every member. Thank you 20/02/18

Mr & Mrs S Smith

This property was recommended by Debbie at Swans when I went in to register my details and interest in purchasing a property. We found the negotiation process quick, the offer was accepted the next day, the offer was put forward as we wanted. We were kept very well informed, the team all knew about our property purchase so it wasn't a case of chasing one person. We would definitely use Swans again and of course recommend them .. We were happy with the service swans provided us with. We used a solicitor recommended to us by Swans, we were happy with the service being no fee if no completion and happy with the fees. Overall happy with the service and would recommend Martin Kaye Solicitors. Overall we are pleased with the service, the whole team were very helpful. 20/02/18

Miss N Radford & Mr A Farrar

Swans kept us informed every step of the way. We found them very knowledgeable. We were 100% satisfied with all the help and advice given by Swans. 20/2/18

Mr V & Mrs S Butler

Dear Andy, Graham & Debbie We just wanted to express our huge thanks for all of your kind, helpful and honest support through the purchase of our property. You all worked extremely hard for us and we are so happy to finally be in our first home. We hope you enjoy the treats and wish you continued success as Ashford's best estate agency. Kind regards Rachel & Malcolm 3/10/17

Rachel & Malcolm

We found Swans marketing services excellent, faultless and were kept very well informed. We would definitely use Swans again and recommend them to friends and family. Having been disappointed with the services provided by other local Estate Agents over the past twenty years, our experience with Swans was truly exceptional. We found them efficient, honest, open and polite at all times. 29/9/17

Mr P & Mrs L Humphries

Dear Andrew, Graham and Debbie I just wanted to say how much we appreciated all the efforts you made on our behalf in regards to both sale and purchase. I would like to thank you for your excellent service, patience and determination to find us a new home. The circumstances were not easy but you've made it. I would highly recommend your services to anyone. Best of luck! Anna and Slawek 11/9/17

Anna and Slawek

Andy, I can't thank you enough for all your support - in this case truly beyond the call of duty. You are so accommodating. Kind regards Chris 15/8/17

Mr Lloyd-Jones

Communications from Andrew Herring were clear and prompt at all times. It is unlikely that we will be needing the services of an estate agent again for quite some time, however, if we did, we would certainly use Swans. We are very pleased with the overall service received both from Swans and the removals company they recommended (Lock 24) Thank you 1/8/17

Mrs J Thomson

I completed on 30 June and am now moved into my property. The professionalism of Andy and his team was most gratefully received and reassuring at the same time. I can't recommend them highly enough for their tenacity through some very terse moments! Andy drove me to my solicitor to expedite the last process of exchange. I will never forget that! Andy has been excellent throughout a very stressful period. I totally appreciate his professionalism. Thanks again for everything 24/7/17

Mr J Middleton

I found the negotiation process very quick and efficient and was kept very informed all through the process. I do not feel there at any areas which need improving and would use Swans again and of course recommend you to others. I was extremely pleased with how I was kept in the loop throughout and how any questions were responded to quickly and also how Graham went above and beyond with meeting me at the property on numerous occasions. 19/7/17

Mr B Butler

Thank you so much for all the help you gave us over and above the norm and going that extra mile in the process of selling our house. Also the extra friendly service you gave made it a nicer experience. Best wishes 13/7/17

Trevor and Shirley Perkins

We sold our previous property with Swans Estate agents and received 1st class customer service. Now selling up again through same estate agents like before excellent service Graham Aldred always kept us updated with the whole process and sold our property quickly and professionally Will recommend to anybody wanting professional well organised estate agent. 12/7/17

Joanne Wyeth

We recently completed our property purchase with Swans. Being the initial estate agents we originally met when we first visited the Ashford area, Andy, Graham and Debbie managed the process with extreme professionalism. Everyone at Swan's kept in regular contact with us, and particularly up to date with progress on all parts of the chain. Their experience, composure and fair nature played a key part in negotiations during some real pressure points. We would highly recommend Swan's to anyone looking for a traditional, and long-standing professional estate agent. 11/7/17

Ernest

I called Swans as my brother sold his current house through them. I liked the idea of an open house and think we could have sold the house 2 or 3 times over. I will definitely be recommending you. 3/7/17

Claire

We saw the house through Rightmove - It was relatively smooth and every part of the process was made clear to us. We were regularly updated by all at Swans and would recommend you. 30/6/17

Mr Adjel & Miss Bempah

Dear Andrew, We just wanted to express our immense appreciation for your time to meet ourselves and the vendor on Saturday morning. Your kind advice and assistance with the more complex questions and details really impressed us and we thank you for putting us at ease and any help required with solicitor chase up. We have been highly satisfied with the service we have received from yourself and Graham so far. It has been so nice to work with an estate agency that cares more for its customers above anything else - a rarity these days :) We look forward to meeting you and thank you once again. Warm Regards, 5/6/17

Malcolm & Rachel

The viewings were always well managed. The recommended solicitors were excellent. We were kept informed and would definitely recommend Swans. 05/05/17

Mr G & Mrs C Hitchcock

I found Swans marketing services excellent, presentation, description and photos. I was kept very well informed through the whole of the selling journey, including highs and lows!. The solicitors you recommended in Farnborough were very good and informative. I live in France and I had three days to clear the bungalow ready for sale . I chose Swans because Graham arrived on time, was efficient, explained about the company and the fess in a clear way. He was the best of the three agents without a doubt who valued my property. He also called in from time to time to check the property during the winter as it was empty. 28/4/17

Mrs S Green

As far as we are concerned you have achieved 100%. Everyone in your team were very helpful and prompt, especially Mr Andrew Herring. 28/4/17

Mrs N Butt

Swans did an excellent job, I was keep up-to-date. They were very professional and courteous. Thank you Swans. 28/4/17

Mr S Watts

Good afternoon, This email is particularly for Graham and Andy, but also applies to each member of staff I've had contact with at Swans. I wanted to say a massive thank you regarding the sale of the property. I know it wasn't the most straight forward of sales but I really appreciated the extra effort and numerous calls that were made so that the sale went through (eventually). I would not hesitate to use you again in the future or recommend you to other people. I should add that even when myself and my partner were looking at properties and were shown round we were equally impressed. No other agent that we went with had the same friendliness or professionalism. Once again, many thanks, Gareth 21/4/17

Mr G Holly

We called you as you were highly recommended to us. We found your marketing service great and would definitely use you again. We cannot thank you enough for all your hard work. 10/4/17

Mr G & Mrs M Holly

Swans sold my house in Gresham Road, Staines and I am 100% satisfied with them. They are knowledgeable and experienced. They give honest advice and are straight talking. The regular updates were very reassuring in what can be a very stressful process. I have already recommended Swans, A question on your questionnaire - DO YOU FEEL THAT THERE ARE ANY AREAS IN WHICH OUR SERVICES COULD BE IMPROVED? and the answer is NO!! 6/4/17

Mr O

Swans were definitely the most professional and efficient estate agent of the three we visited. Courteous and friendly staff. We found Swans marketing services excellent and was kept very well informed throughout the transaction. 6/4/17

Mr M Young

We found the negotiation process amazing and we were always kept very well informed. Swans were very helpful and we would definitely recommend them.. 6/4/17

Mr S Talbot & Miss N Dowling

Swans worked with the sellers and us to get the best for both parties and a happy outcome. The team at Swans were excellent communicators and we would definitely use Swans if we were to move again. Our agents were not keeping us informed about problems in the chain which Swans uncovered and fully supported. Every phone call was treated as important and no 'chasing' had to be done on our part. It was a very professional agency and we wished we had used you in the sale of our own property! 29/2/16

Mr B & Mrs Z Morgan